March 23, 2018

Today is the release day of the third book in the Mortiswood Tales series..

Mortiswood - Evil Rising! The book is out for Kindle and the paperback will be released soon.


The problem with secrets is they don’t always remain secret, no matter how long they’ve been bur...

October 9, 2017

My dark fairy tale Always Golden is reduced this week to just 99p/99c for Kindle on Amazon UK and

Being a princess is both a blessing and a curse…

Growing up in a castle, Oriana was accustomed to the security of living within its walls…until the day an evil...

October 9, 2017

Recently I had the pleasure of working on a cover with Rumer Haven for her new novel, Coattails and Cocktails. I love the art deco feel of this cover!

A body clearly shaken, but not stirring… 

Summer, 1929. Murder isn’t on the menu when Chicago tycoon Ransom Warne host...

October 9, 2017

I loved working with Sarah England to create the cover for her new supernatual thriller novel, The Soprano.  The cover art was built up using lots of layers and I drew part of the figure in the bottom...

A Haunting Supernatural Thriller by the author of bestselling...

August 27, 2017

Recently I had great fun working with author Carol Hedges on the new covers for her Victorian Detective series as well as the cover for the newest release in the series, Wonders & Wickedness. Carol speaks more about the books below and in her blog post here The Great V...

August 26, 2017

Recently I had the fun of working with author V K McGivney on the cover for her short story collection, Ghosts, Resolution and Revenge.

The book is available for purchase now in both Kindle format and paperback:

Amazon UK  

Storyland Press  

A lost...

August 12, 2017

Recently I had the pleasure of designing a cover for Jon's Richter's Disturbing Works. The book is out today! Find out more about this disturbing collection from Jon below:

Disturbing Works Volume 1:

The book is a collection of twelve stories that are sinister, unpleasan...

April 19, 2017

Lies Love Tells  is book one in the Eastcove Lies series. Each book in the series is a standalone story but set in the fictional town of Eastcove, with some characters crossing over from book to book. There is a second book in the series which is currently already rele...

May 21, 2016



 I first released Underleaf  as a collection back in 2012. Having now taken the Kindle version back from a publisher I have given it a new lease of life with a brand new cover and re-released is the new cover!


 Underleaf is a collection of sixteen...

May 1, 2013


On the 23rd April, which is World Book Night, myself and three other authors from Authors Reach will be travelling to The Book Shop in Lee-on-the-Solent for an evening of book signing. The four of us - Sarah England (writing as S. E. England), Shani Struthers, Richard...

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle

        Copyright        Gina Dickerson

For enquiries contact: 

GINA DICKERSON, Kent, United Kingdom