Lies Love Tells - returning this weekend!

Lies Love Tells is book one in the Eastcove Lies series. Each book in the series is a standalone story but set in the fictional town of Eastcove, with some characters crossing over from book to book. There is a second book in the series which is currently already released, Unveiling Lies, and I have another novel to join the series some time late this year but as of yet, it is untitled! I first wrote Lies Love Tells at a very difficult time in my life when my much loved mum, Sharon, was terminally ill with cancer. I escaped into Saze's story as the book actually began life as a real fictional blog which I updated every couple of days. As the real blog attracted readers, and comments, I deci

Recent Posts
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle

        Copyright        Gina Dickerson

For enquiries contact: 

GINA DICKERSON, Kent, United Kingdom